2020 RACE CALENDAR

Races at least one Befuddled Dane intend to run.

NYRR Washington Heights Salsa, Blues, and Shamrocks 5K
Washington Heights
Sunday, March 1​

2020 E. Murray Todd Half Marathon
Monmouth, NJ
March 8


2020 United Airlines NYC Half
Streets of New York
Sunday, March 15


UAE Healthy Kidney 10K
Central Park
Saturday, March 28


Boomer's Cystic Fibrosis Run to Breathe (4M) Brought to You by UnitedHealthcare
Central Park
Sunday, April 5


SHAPE + Health 5.8M Central Park Loop
Central Park
Sunday, April 10


NYRR Newport Fiesta 5K
Jersey City
Saturday, May 2


Japan Run (4M)
Central Park
Sunday, May 10


2020 Popular Brooklyn Half
Brooklyn
Saturday, May 16


Italy Run by Nutella Cafe (5M)
Central Park
Sunday, May 31


NYRR Queens 10K
Queens
Sunday, June 7


Front Runners New York LGBT Pride Run (5M)
Central Park
Saturday, June 27


NYRR Retro 4-Miler
Central Park
Saturday, July 11


NYRR Brooklyn R-U-N 5K
Brooklyn
Monday, July 13


TCS New York City Marathon Training Series 10M
Central Park
Saturday, July 18


NYRR Team Championships
Central Park
Saturday, August 1


TCS New York City Marathon Training Series 12M
Central Park
Sunday, August 9


NYRR Grete's Great Gallop (10K)
Central Park
Saturday, August 15


New Balance Bronx 10 Mile
Bronx
Sunday, September 20


TCS New York City Marathon Training Series 18M
Central Park
Saturday, October 3


NYRR Staten Island Half
Staten Island
Sunday, October 11


Abbott Dash to the Finish Line 5K
Manhattan
Saturday, October 31


TCS New York City Marathon
New York City
Sunday, November 1st

 

Jersey City, NJ, USA

©2018 by Befuddled Danes. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now